Staff

Kate Olson Photo

Kate Olson


County Director
keolson@iastate.edu
712-243-1132
Shelby Van Horn

Shelby Van Horn


County Youth Coordinator
shelbyvh@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Youth Programming, 4-H Youth Development Program

Lori Anderson photo

Lori Anderson


Office Manager
lander@iastate.edu
712-243-1132
Wendy Richter

Wendy Richter


County P2S Coordinator
wrichter@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

PROSPER Grant Project 

Brigham Hoegh

Brigham Hoegh


Wellness Program Coordinator
bhoegh@iastate.edu
712-243-1132
Jane Hayes-Johnk

Jane Hayes-Johnk


Youth Field Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650 office

Educational programs in crop production and protection.

Kim Brantner

Kim Brantner


Human Science Specialist; Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-249-0258

Childcare, Parenting, Aging, Family Relationships

Barb Fuller Photo

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449
McKinnon photo

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
(712) 355-2067
Joe Hannan

Joe Hannan


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281
Patrick Hatting

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
515-337-9935

Livestock and Cropping Systems Economics, Farm Land Leasing, Enterprise Analysis, Financial Analysis

Colin Johnson

Colin Johnson


Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287
Erika Lundy

Erika Lundy


Beef Program Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
515-294-9881
Shawn Shouse

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Agricultural Engineering

Brooke Blessington

Brooke Blessington


Regional Director, Region 18
bbless@iastate.edu
641-782-8426
Natasha Neal

Natasha Neal


Organizational Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

External Relations; Marketing; Public Relations

Share |