Staff

Kate Olson Photo

Kate Olson


Program Coordinator
keolson@iastate.edu
712-243-1132
Shelby Van Horn

Shelby Van Horn


County Youth Coordinator
shelbyvh@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Youth Programming, 4-H Youth Development Program

Lori Anderson photo

Lori Anderson


Office Assistant
lander@iastate.edu
712-243-1132
Jane Hayes-Johnk

Jane Hayes-Johnk


Youth Field Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650 office

Educational programs in crop production and protection.

Kim Brantner photo

Kim Brantner


Human Science Specialist; Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-249-0258

Childcare, Parenting, Aging, Family Relationships

Barb Fuller Photo

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449
McKinnon photo

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
(712) 355-2067

Chris Clark


Beef Program Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Position Open


Field Ag Economist
712-243-1132

Livestock and Cropping Systems Economics, Farm Land Leasing, Enterprise Analysis, Financial Analysis

Shawn Shouse

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Agricultural Engineering

Natasha Neal

Natasha Neal


Organizational Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

External Relations; Marketing; Public Relations

Share |