Staff

Kate Olson Photo

Kate Olson


County Director
keolson@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Katie Bateman


County Youth Coordinator
kbateman@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Youth Programming, 4-H Youth Development Program

Lori Anderson photo

Lori Anderson


Office Manager
lander@iastate.edu
712-243-1132
Brigham Hoegh

Brigham Hoegh


Wellness Program Coordinator
bhoegh@iastate.edu
712-243-1132
Wendy Richter

Wendy Richter


County PROSPER Coordinator
wrichter@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

PROSPER Grant Project 

Kerry Aistrope staff photo

Kerry Aistrope


Regional Director, Region 21
aistrope@iastate.edu
515-231-0754

Aistrope provides administrative leadership to county extension offices that meet legal obligations of the extension districts and oversee delivery of educational programs that align with the needs of the area. 

Position Open


Regional Director, Region 21
712-243-1132

Regional Extension Education Director

Aaron Saeugling

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Educational programs in crop production and protection.

Hallie Robinette

Hallie Robinette


Youth Field Specialist
hrobinet@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Regional 4-H and Youth Programming

Leah Brooke

Leah Brooke


Human Sciences Specialist, Food and Health
lbrooke@iastate.edu
641-782-8426
Judy Dittmar

Judy Dittmar


Healthy Food Access Specialist- SW
jdittmar@iastate.edu
712-366-7070
Sandra McKinnon

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
(712) 355-2067
Kimberly Cavalier

Kimberly Wellauer-Cavalier


Human Science Specialist; Family Life
wellauer@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Childcare, Parenting, Aging, Family Relationships

Tim Christensen

Tim Christensen


Farm Management Specialist
tsc@iastate.edu
515-493-8232

Pasture economics, crops and livestock insurance, livestock economics, livestock marketing, farmland and building leasing, CSR2 (corn suitability rating)

Colin Johnson

Colin Johnson


Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287
Erika Lundy-Woolfork

Erika Lundy-Woolfork


Beef Program Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
641-743-8412
Lynn Adams

Lynn Adams


Community Development Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-609-2132
Nonprofit training for sustainable fund development practices
Capacity building for regional collaborations and partnerships
Diversity and inclusion training
Natasha Neal

Natasha Neal


Organizational Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

External Relations; Marketing; Public Relations

Share |