Staff

Sarah Merrifield

Sarah Merrifield


Regional Extension Education Director
merrifie@iastate.edu
515-532-3453
Missy Loux

Missy Loux


Program Coordinator
louxm@iastate.edu
515-532-3453

Emily Zahurones


County Youth Coordinator
eez@iastate.edu
515-532-3453

Kelly Grandgeorge


Office Manager
kellyg1@iastate.edu
(515) 532-3453

Angie Rieck-Hinz


Extension Field Agronomist
amrieck@iastate.edu
(515) 532-3453

 

Abby Stanek


Youth Program Specialist
arpete@iastate.edu
515-832-9597

Kapil Arora


ISU Extension Field Specialist/Ag. Engineer
pbtiger@iastate.edu
(515) 382-6551

Water quality, soil conservation practices, manure management, composting, environmental regulations

Russ Euken


Extension Field Specialist/Livestock
reuken@iastate.edu
(641) 923-2856

Production information in nutrition, facilities, health, and budgeting for swine, beef, sheep, and dairy producers. Also has expertise in computer applications for livestock production & record keeping; and environmentally sound livestock production.

Kelvin Leibold


Field Specialist/Farm Management
kleibold@iastate.edu
(641) 648-4850

Farm Management

Jolene McCoy


Advancement Specialist
jolene@iastate.edu
(515) 306-2828

External Relations, Marketing, Communications

Malisa Rader


Family Life Program Specialist
mrader@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9599

Family life including quality child care, playground issues, parenting education, family decision making for later years, dealing with stress, change, and loss, building family strengths.

Holly VanHeel


Nutrition and Health Specialist
vanheel@iastate.edu
515-576-2119 office

Barbara Wollan


Family Finance Program Specialist
bwollan@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9597

Managing family resources including home record keeping, credit education, financial planning, and financial counseling

Lisa M Bates

Lisa M. Bates


Community and Economic Development Specialist
lmbates@iastate.edu
515-357-8185

Joe Hannan


Extension Commercial Horticulture Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281
Share |