Staff

Gene Mohling


Interim Regional Director, Region 26
mohling@iastate.edu
641.682.5491

Jessica Heisdorffer


Office Assistant
jessh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Kelli Anders


Local Foods Coordinator
kjander@iastate.edu
641.682.5491

Lisa Duff


Pick A Better Snack Program Assistant/Clover Kids Coordinator
lrduff@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Cindy Emery


County Youth Coordinator
cemery@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Cicely Lawrence


NEST Coordinator
cicelyl@iastate.edu
641.825491

Charles Brown


Ag Farm Management
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841
Dawn

Dawn Dunnegan


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
dunnegan@iastate.edu
319.385.8126

Rachel Fishel


4-H Youth Program Specialist
rachel4h@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Joe Hannan


Horticulture Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515.993.4281

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses.

Colin Johnson


Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

animal welfare assessment or auditing, housing and ventilation, county fair derby programs, air quality, pork quality, production management software, record systems, pork quality assurance - PQA+ producer education, pork quality assurance - PQA+ site assessments, TQA (trucker quality assurance)

Josh Michel


Field Agronomist
jjmichel@iastate.edu
319-523-2371

Natasha Neal


Advancement | Public Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515.494.9225

Sara Sprouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Wellness
sprouse@iastate.edu
319.293.3039 or 641.919.3796

Kristina TeBockhorst


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
ktebock@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Larry Tranel


Dairy Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
563.590.7025 or 563.583.6496

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014

Livestock

Mary Weinand


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
mweinand@iastate.edu
319.931.5087
Share |