Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491
Nancy Carr

Nancy Carr


Office Manager/Bookkeeper
nancarr@iastate.edu
319-293-3039
CYC, Jennifer Plowman

Jennifer Plowman


CYC-County Youth Coordinator
jbathje@iastate.edu
319-293-3039

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Ag Decision Maker, Farm Financial Management, Risk Management, Economics of Farming, Individual Consultations

Rachel Fishel


4-H Youth Program Specialist
rachel4h@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
Office: 641-872-1755 Cell: 660-953-0839
Joshua Michel

Joshua Michel


Field Agronomist
jmichel@iastate.edu
319-523-2371

Tom Miller


Project Planning Specialist/Ag, Swine
tmiller@iastate.edu
319-653-4811

Patrick O'Malley


Horticulture Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
319.337-2145 or 319-330-0337

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
Office: 515-842-2014 Cell: 515-250-5984

Sara Sprouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
sprouse@iastate.edu
Office: 319-293-3039 Cell: 641-919-3796
Kristina TeBockhorst

Kristina TeBockhorst


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
ktebock@iastate.edu
Office: 319-337-2145 Cell: 319-359-7377
Larry Tranel

Larry Tranel


Dairy Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
319-337-2145 or 563-583-6496

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses.

Natasha Neal


Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

Patrick Wall


Beef Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014
Share |