Staff

Rachel Bergren


Program Coordinator
rbergren@iastate.edu
712-623-2592
Celine Beggs

Celine Beggs


County Youth Coordinator
cmbeggs@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Katie Hart


Office Assistant
klhart@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Jane Hayes-Johnk


Youth Field Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Alan Ladd


Regional Director
aladd@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Lynn Adams


Community Development Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-309-2132

Kim Brantner


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-249-0258

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449
Patrick Hatting

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
641-990-6267

Julie Hlas


Advancement Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129
Erika Lundy

Erika Lundy


Beef Field Specialist
elundy@iastate.edu
641-745-5092

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineering Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650 cell 712-250-0135
Share |