Staff

Lori Mitchell

Lori Mitchell


Program Coordinator
lmitch@iastate.edu
712-623-2592
Celine Beggs

Celine Beggs


County Youth Coordinator
cmbeggs@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Katie Hart


Office Assistant
klhart@iastate.edu
712-623-2592
Skie Campbell

Skie Campbell


Summer Assistant
cosw_skie@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Alan Ladd


Regional Director
aladd@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Jane Hayes-Johnk


Youth Field Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
712-243-1132
Kim Brantner

Kim Brantner


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-249-0258
Barb Fuller

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449
Sandy McKinnon

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070
Patrick Hatting

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
641-990-6267
Colin Johnson

Colin Johnson


Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287
Erika Lundy

Erika Lundy


Beef Field Specialist
elundy@iastate.edu
641-745-5092
Aaron Saeugling

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineering Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650 cell 712-250-0135
Lynn Adams

Lynn Adams


Community Development Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-309-2132

Julie Hlas


Advancement Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129
Share |