Staff

Lori Mitchell

Lori Mitchell


County Director
lmitch@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Eva Woods


County Youth Coordinator
eiwoods@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Katie Hart


Office Assistant
klhart@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Julie Hering Kent


Regional Director
jkent@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Rhesa R Leiding


4-H Youth Program Specialist
rleiding@iastate.edu
712-350-1175

4-H Youth Development focuses on empowering youth to reach their full potential through youth-adult partnerships and research-based experiences in STEM, Healthy Living, Leadership and Civic Engagement, and Communication and the Arts. Education is provided through 4-H clubs, camps, workshops, afterschool and school enrichment programs, and volunteer development.

Barb Fuller

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449
Sandra McKinnon

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070
Lynn Adams

Lynn Adams


Community Development Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-309-2132
Joe Hannan

Joe Hannan


Horticulture Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281
Patrick Hatting

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
712-769-2650
Colin Johnson

Colin Johnson


Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287
Erika Lundy

Erika Lundy


Beef Field Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
641-745-5092
Aaron Saeugling

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineering Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650 cell 712-250-0135

Julie Hlas


Advancement Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129
Share |