Staff

Sherry Ford


Regional Director Region 14
slford@iastate.edu
641-673-5841; (c) 641-660-1553

Andy Kraber


County Director
kraber@iastate.edu
641-842-2014

Mindy Kephart


County Youth Coordinator
kephartm@iastate.edu
(641) 842-2014

Lydia Dingeman


Education Coordinator
dingeman@iastate.edu
(641) 842-2014

Kim Kuester


4-H Youth Program Specialist
kuester@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Cathy Drost


Human Sciences, Nutrition & Wellness Specialist
cdrost@iastate.edu
641-673-5841 (Office) 641-660-2881(Cell)

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
(641)842-2014

Livestock/Beef cattle

Kapil Arora


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
pbtiger@iastate.edu
(515)462-1001

Ag Engineering

Joe Hannan


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515.993.4281 office; 563.580.1561 cell

Works with commercial growers in an effort to expand Iowa’s fruit and vegetable production from mostly fresh market sales into the wholesale industry.

Colin Johnson


Swine Field Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing, and Pork quality

Steve Johnson


Farm Management Field Specialist
sdjohns@iastate.edu
(515) 957-5790

Farm Management

Natasha Neal


Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
o 515.294.7033 c 515.494.9225

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
(641) 842-2014 or (515) 250-5984 (c)

Family Life

Diane Van Wyngarden


Field Specialist, CED
dvw@iastate.edu
641-295-5757

Communities and Economic Development

Rebecca Vittetoe


Extension Field Agronomist
rka8@iastate.edu
712-540-3319; 319-653-4811

Agronomy

Share |