Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Dr. Chris Clark


Livestock Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Beef

Kelly Phillips


Extension Coordinator
kphillip@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Youth & 4-H

Theresa Voss


Office Assistant
tjvoss@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Ag Decision Maker, Farm Financial Management, Risk Management, Economics of Farming, Individual Consultations

Jennie Hargrove headshot

Jennie Hargove


4-H Field Specialist South Field Team
hargrove@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses

Ronda Morrett


Youth Outreach Educator
rmorrett@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
641-872-1755 office or 660-953-0839 cell

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
515-842-2014 office or 515-250-5984 cell

Sara Sprouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
sprouse@iastate.edu
641-919-3796

Josh Michel


Extension Field Agronomist
jjmichel@iastate.edu
563-581-7828

Colin Johnson


Interim Swine Field Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

Educational programming; pork production; swine system sustainability.

Kristina TeBockhorst


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
ktebock@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Engineering

Share |