Staff

Courtney May


Regional Extension Education Director
cjmay@iastate.edu
641-777-4354

Dawn Morgan


Youth Outreach Coordinator
dawnm@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Youth programming

Hannah Offenburger


Office Manager/Bookkeeper
hoffen@iastate.edu
641-744-2016

Day to day office duties, adult programming, and bookkeeping

Courtney Chapman


Youth Program Specialist
cchapman@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Chris Clark


Beef Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-250-0070

Colin Johnson


Swine Field Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

Clarabell Probasco


Extension Field Agronomist
caknapp@iastate.edu
641-208-5435

Ryan Stuart


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Wellbeing
515-493-2375

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
515-240-9214

Ag Decision Maker, Farm Financial Management, Risk Management, Economics of Farming, Individual Consultations

Cathy Drost


Human Sciences Specialist, Food and Health
cdrost@iastate.edu
641-660-2881

Karie Foster


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Wellbeing
karief@iastate.edu
641-660-2725

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses

Kristina TeBockhorst


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
ktebock@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Engineering

Natasha Neal


Advancement, Public Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-494-9225
Share |