Extension Council

Lee County Extension Council members
Front Row: Tricia Knipper, Vicki Kokjohn, Paula Ellis, and Brad Vandenberg Back Row: Russ Schwartz, Roger Fullenkamp, Tina Loges and Dave Lowenberg

The Lee County Extension Council, county staff, and ISU Extension and Outreach staff work together to provide research-based learning opportunities for our citizens. Through this partnership, we carry Iowa State University’s land-grant mission across Lee County.

We are committed to bringing you unbiased, research based information that will improve your quality of life.

We are governed by a nine-member council that is elected by the general public.  If our council or staff can be of service to you, please contact us.