Extension Council

Johnson County Extension Council Members
2021 Johnson County Extension Council

Pictured: Marianne Klouda, Luann Pisarik, Scott Ritter, John Schneider, Greg Kuntz,  Brent Bonner, Lori Donahoe, Jenny Lichty
Not Pictured: Scott Stutsman

 The Johnson County Extension Council is elected by the people of Johnson County. The Johnson County Extension Council, county staff, and ISU Extension and Outreach staff work together to provide research-based learning opportunities for our people. Through this partnership, we carry Iowa State University’s land-grant mission across Johnson County.

Council Members

(Number) is the year the term expires

  • Jenny Lichty
    Hills, IA
  • Scott Ritter
    Vice Chair
    Kalona, IA
  • Luann Pisarik
    Solon, IA
  • Brent Bonner
    North Liberty, IA
  • Kristine Burns
    Oxford, IA
  • Marianne Klouda
    Mt. Vernon, IA
  • Elsa Schmidt
    Iowa City, IA
  • John Schneider
    Lone Tree, IA
  • Tanner Stutsman
    Iowa City, IA