Many thanks to the passionate staff from Iowa State University Extension and Outreach who are a part of the eAccessibility Initiative.

And a special thanks to the Iowa State University Extension and Outreach leadership team for their continued commitment to providing an accessible and inclusive experience for all.

Kristi Elmore Headshot
Kristi Elmore
Systems Analyst II
Robin Ertz Headshot
Robin Ertz
Professional Development Information Technology Manager
Chris Johnsen Headshot
Chris Johnsen
Program Manager, Data Architect
Ron Nelson Headshot
Ron Nelson
Document Accessibility Specialist
John Robnett Headshot
John Robnett
Document Accessibility Specialist
Rachel Tendall Headshot
Rachel Tendall
Digital Designer and Assistant Brand Manager