Staff

Janet Smith

Janet Smith


Regional Director
jansmith@iastate.edu
319-385-8126
Teresa Friedel

Teresa Friedel


Office Manager/Bookkeeper
tfriedel@iastate.edu
319-671-7165

Administrative, Accounting & Support

Mary Steffener


County Youth Coordinator
steffene@iastate.edu
800-914-1914 or 319-671-7165
Maddie Belknap

Maddie Belknap


Program Coordinator
belknap@iastate.edu
319-671-7165
Cherry Sandeen

Cherry Sandeen


4-H Youth Program Specialist
csandeen@iastate.edu
319-385-8126
Morgan Hoenig

Morgan Hoenig


Local Foods Coordinator
mhoenig@iastate.edu
800-914-1914 or 319-671-7165
Dawn Dunnegan

Dawn Dunnegan


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
dunnegan@iastate.edu
319-385-8126

Parenting and Family Development; Aging and Caregiving; and Relationships -- in the home, workplace and community.

Mary Weinand

Mary Weinand


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
mweinand@iastate.edu
319-385-8126

Financial Management, Horizons, Entrepreneurship, Budgeting, Credit, Credit Repair, Poverty

Charles Brown

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Farm financial management, risk management, and the economics of farming.

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014

Livestock Beef

Karen Lathrop

Karen Lathrop


Advancement Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
319.930.9744

Advancement Specialist in Marketing, Public Relations and Organizational Advancement for ISU Extension & Outreach.

Tom Miller

Tom Miller


Livestock Field Specialist - Swine
tmiller@iastate.edu
319-653-4811

swine

Patrick OMalley


Commerical Horticulture Program Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
319.337.2145

Fruit and Nut Trees as well as the Horticulture issues including vegetable gardens.

Virgil Schmitt

Virgil Schmitt


Crops Program Specialist
vschmitt@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Crops

picture of Kristina TeBockhorst

Kristina TeBockhorst


Agricultural Engineer
ktebock@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Agricultural Engineer

Share |