Structured for Success

Read and view monthly reports from the Structured for Success committee formed in September 2018. The overarching goal is to determine how ISU Extension and Outreach can effectively educate and serve Iowans and how our organizational structure impacts our ability to do so.

Archived: Agendas, Notes, Videos


Structured for Success Committee Contacts

John Lawrence, Vice President for Extension and Outreach jdlaw@iastate.edu
Bob Dodds, Assistant Vice President for Extension and Outreach County Services redodds@iastate.edu
Terry Maloy, Executive Director, Iowa Extension Council Association maloy@iastate.edu
Jamie David, Taylor County Council jamie.david1421@gmail.com
Lori Donahoe, Johnson County Council ldonahoe11@hotmail.com
Paul Gieselman, Louisa County Council herr_giesel@lousiacomm.net
Molly Hewitt, County Director, Woodbury County hewittm@iastate.edu
Katharinna Bain, County Director, Keokuk County kbain@iastate.edu
Cheryl Heronemus, Regional Director, Region 1 - Northwest Iowa hero@iastate.edu
Larry Tranel, Dairy Specialist, Northeast Iowa tranel@iastate.edu

Submit your questions and comments below:

Structured for Success - Comments