Leadership Team

John Lawrence John Lawrence
Vice President for Extension and Outreach
515-294-5390
jdlaw@iastate.edu

About John Lawrence
Andrea Nelson

Andrea Nelson
Assistant Vice President, County Services
515-294-0013
nelsonar@iastate.edu
 

Andrea Lutter
Manager of Budget and Finance
515-294-2940
apothast@iastate.edu

Ross Wilburn

Ross Wilburn
Diversity Adviser
515-294-2073
wilburn@iastate.edu
 

Rob Stevenson
HR Partner
University Human Resources
515-294-1482
robs@iastate.edu
 

Jay Harmon

Jay Harmon
Director, Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension and Outreach
Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
515-294-7801
jharmon@iastate.edu



 

Debbie Nistler

Debbie Nistler
State Program Leader, 4-H Youth Development
515-294-8423
nistlerd@iastate.edu
 

 

Deb Sellers

Debra Sellers
Director, Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Associate Dean, College of Human Sciences
515-294-2312
dsellers@iastate.edu
 

Gary Taylor

Gary Taylor
Director, Community and Economic Development Extension and Outreach
Associate Director, Institute for Design Research and Outreach
515-294-8397
gtaylor@iastate.edu

Carol Heaverlo

Carol Heaverlo
Director of Operations
515-294-8876
heaverlo@iastate.edu