Leadership Team

John Lawrence John Lawrence
Vice President for Extension and Outreach
515-294-5390
jdlaw@iastate.edu

About John Lawrence
Andrea Nelson

Andrea Nelson
Interim Assistant Vice President, County Services
515-294-0013
nelsonar@iastate.edu
About Andrea Nelson

John Fickinger

John Flickinger
Budget Officer
515-294-5508
jeflick@iastate.edu

About John Flickinger

Jay Harmon

Jay Harmon
Interim Director, Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension and Outreach
Interim Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
515-294-7801
jharmon@iastate.edu

About Jay Harmon

 

Carol Heaverlo

Carol Heaverlo
Director, Professional Development
515-294-8876
heaverlo@iastate.edu

About Carol Heaverlo

Chad Higgins

Chad Higgins
Senior Director, ISU Extension and Outreach
Interim Program Leader, 4-H Youth Development
515-294-1650
higginsc@iastate.edu
About Chad Higgins

Billie Koester
Interim Director, Advancement
515-294-1327
koesterb@iastate.edu

About Billie Koester

Deb Sellers

Debra Sellers
Director, Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Associate Dean, College of Human Sciences
515-294-2312
dsellers@iastate.edu
About Debra Sellers

Gary Taylor

Gary Taylor
Director, Community and Economic Development Extension and Outreach
Associate Director, Institute for Design Research and Outreach
515-294-8397
gtaylor@iastate.edu
About Gary Taylor

Ross Wilburn

Ross Wilburn
Diversity Officer
515-294-2073
wilburn@iastate.edu
About Ross Wilburn