Staff

Tenysa Handrock


Office Assistant
handrock@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Mallory Jamison


County Director/Youth Coordinator (4-H)
mjamison@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Debbie Haub


Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator
dhaub@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Nutrition in Child Care Homes and Public Listing of Registered Child Care Providers on CACFP

Rachel McCoy


Child and Adult Care Food Program Assistant/Office Assistant
rdmccoy@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Brenda Streeter


Nutrition Education Program Coordinator
brendas1@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Nutrition Education in Clarke and Murray Schools

Brooke Blessington


Regional Director for Region 18
bbless@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Jennie Hargrove


Youth Program Specialist
hargrove@iastate.edu
(641) 342-3316

4-H and Youth Development and Shooting Sports

Kim Brantner


Family Life Human Sciences Specialist
brantner@iastate.edu
(712) 249-0258

Barb Fuller


Nutrition and Health Human Sciences Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
(712) 789-2449

Sandra McKinnon


Family Finance Human Sciences Program Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
(712) 355-2067

Lynn Adams


Communities Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
(712) 623-5521 or (712) 309-2132

Communities

Steve Adams


Communities Field Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
(712) 623-5521 or (712) 309-1830 Cell

Community Resource Development

Chris Clarke


Beef Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Beef cow nutrition, heifer development, cow reproduction and calving, estrus synchronization, bull reproduction breeding soundness, weaning management and preconditioning, genetics and selection, health management, handling facilities and housing, feedlot nutrition, marketing, facilities and housing, feedlot health management, implants and feed additives, carcass grads and value based marketing, pasture and forage management, grazing management, cost analysis and herd records, water quality, alternative beef systems, identification systems and traceability, animal behavior, animal welfare assessment and auditing

Joe Hannan


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
(515) 993-4281

Fruit and Vegetable Production and Management

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Field Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
(712) 769-2650

Agricultural Economics

Colin Johnson

Colin Johnson


Swine Field Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
(515) 291-9287 (cell)

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing and Pork quality

Lee Kilmer


Dairy Field Specialist
lhkilmer@iastate.edu
(515)294-6021

Dairy

Natasha Neal


External Relations/Public Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Crops

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650 or 712-250-0135 Cell

Agricultural Engineering

Share |