Staff

Julee Grell


County Extension Director
juleeg@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Kelsey Wiese


County Youth Coordinator
klwiese@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Rich Wrage


Regional Extension Education Director
rwage@iastate.edu
641-752-1551

Earl McAlexander


Youth Program Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Youth Science and Technology Curriculums, Animal Science Activities/Materials, Life Skills Developement, Youth Record-keeping/Recognition Models, Experiential Learning Process.

Anjanette Treadway


Human Sciences Program Coordinator
astread@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Mike Witt


Field Agronomist
witt@iastate.edu
641-430-2600

Corn and soybean management, soil fertility, plant diseases, weed management, precision agriculture, CSR2, soil surveys, and tillage systems. 

Erika Lundy


Beef Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
641-745-5902

Jolene McCoy


Advancement Specialist
jolene@iastate.edu
515-306-2828

Public Relations, Media Relations, Marketing, Digital Photography, Layout and Design and External Communications.

Tim Christensen


Farm Management Specialist
tsc@iastate.edu
515-493-8232
Carol Ehlers

Carol Ehlers


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance Human Sciences Extension and Outreach for Regions 6 and 12
xehlers@iastate.edu
(712) 732-5056

Financial Management for individuals and families including spending plans, budgeting for your needs, consumer decision-making, dealing with credit and debt, and planning for your future - savings, insurance, and retirement.

Abbie Gaffey


Communities and Economic Development Program Specialist
gaffey@iastate.edu
712-539-1169

Community & Economic Development

Fred Hall


Dairy Specialist
fredhall@iastate.edu
712-737-4230

Employee management and training, purebred marketing, forage production and resources, 4-H Dairy youth, judging, dairy consumer education, local foods, small/beginner farmer.

Joe Hannan


Extension Commercial Horticulture Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281
Ann

Ann Parker


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
aeparker@iastate.edu
515-204-3397

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Agricultural Engineering

David Stender


Swine Specialist
dstender@iastate.edu
712-225-6196
Share |