Staff

Deena Wells


County Director & Empowering Adair County Foundation Administrator
dwells@iastate.edu
641-743-8412

Emily Ide


County Youth Coordinator - 4H Program Coordinator
eaide@iastate.edu
641-743-8412

Danielle Morgan


Youth Development Coordinator - Youth Council, Clover Kids, & Human Sciences
sdmorgan@iastate.edu
641-743-8412

Kathy Rohrig


Agricultural Program Coordinator
krohrig@iastate.edu
641-743-8412

Erika Lundy


Beef Program Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
515-294-9881

Alan Ladd


Regional Director - Region 21
aladd@iastate.edu
515-231-0754

Lynn Adams


Communities Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
641-322-3184

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences - Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
712 789 2449

Joseph Hannan


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281

Fruit & Vegetable Horticulture

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
515-337-9935

Jane Hayes-Johnk


Youth Program Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
(712) 243-1132

4-H Youth

Colin Johnson


ISUI Extension Swine Spcialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
(712) 355-2067

Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Empowering People. Growing Lives.

Natasha Neal


External Relations | Public Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

Communications & External Relations

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Educational programs in crop production

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650 or cell 712-250-0135

Well water quality, manure management, livestock facility design and ventilation, grain storage and drying, soil and water conservation, energy conservation, farm safety, household septic systems, water and fencing for grazing systems, environmental water quality.

Share |