County Extension Council

 

 

Erin Cron

Chair
2017-2020

Committee Assignments: Fiscal/Legal, Personnel

2825 Jennings St
Sioux City, IA 51104

(712) 454-4430

erin.cron@briarcliff.edu

 

Carol Nelson

Vice Chair
2010-2020

Committee Assignments: Fiscal/Legal, 4-H Foundation

1514 Jasper Ave
Moville, IA 51039

(712) 873-3144

cpnelson@sabreindustries.com

 

Barb Hansen

Secretary
2018-2022

Committee Assignments: Program/Marketing, Fundraising

2871 280th St
Hornick, IA 51026

(712) 876-2655

hansendb@wiatel.net

 

Alan Ralston

Treasurer
2008-2020

Committee Assignments: Fiscal/Legal, Building

2013 Grundy Ave.
Moville, IA 51039

(712) 873-3471

dsralstonj@wiatel.net

 

Jesus Cendejas

Council Member
2019-2020

Committee Assignments: Personnel

4529 Cleveland St
Sioux City, IA 51108

(712) 281-1850

cendejasj@morningside.edu

 

Kelley Locke

Council Member
2019-2022

Committee Assignments: Personnel, 4-H Foundation

3717 Fieldcrest Dr.
Sioux City, IA 51103

(712) 574-1286

kslocke3@gmail.com

 

Stacy Orndorff

Council Member
2019-2022

Committee Assignments: Program/Marketing, Local Foods Advisory

423 4th St
Correctionville, IA 51016

(712) 870-0436

stacy.orndorff@gmail.com

 

Don Wiese

Council Member

2019-2022

Committee Assignments: Fiscal/Legal

202 N 4th St
Moville, IA 51039

(712) 873-5163

cody06@wiatel.net

 

Denise Wright

Council Member
2015-2022

Committee Assignments: Fundraising

203 Juniper St
Correctionville, IA 51016

(712) 899-8479

d_wright10@hotmail.com

 

Share |