Staff

Gere Stevens


Human Sciences Program Coordinator
gere@iastate.edu
712-366-7070
Carol Waters

Carol Waters


County Director
clafaver@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Alan Ladd


Regional Education Extension Director
aladd@iastate.edu
515-231-0754
Picture of Kathy Moore

Kathy Moore


Office Manager
kmoore16@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Jennifer Vincent


CYC-County Youth Coordinator and Office Assistant
jenvin@iastate.edu
(712) 366-7070

4-H

Kathy Burns


Office Assistant
kathy@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Landon Calderwood


Youth Outreach Coordinator
lcwood@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

4-H
Urban Youth Programming

Picture of Judy Dittmar

Judy Dittmar


Healthy Food Access Specialist
jdittmar@iastate.edu
712-366-7070
Professional picture of Lucy Hough

Lucy Hough


Prevention Coordinator
lehough@iastate.edu
(712) 366-7070

Speak Up Be Safe

Rachel Wright


Marketing Coordinator
rwright1@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Marketing Coordinator

Picture of Sandra McKinnon

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Family Finance

Kimberly Cavalier


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
wellauer@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Family Life

Picture of Natasha

Natasha Neal


Organizational Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

External Relations; Marketing; Public Relations

Professional picture of Lynn Adams

Lynn Adams


Community Development Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
(712) 309-2132

Nonprofit training for sustainable fund development practices, Strategic Planning Facilitation, Diversity and inclusion training

Picture of Tim Christensen

Tim Christensen


Farm Management Specialist
tsc@iastate.edu
515-493-8232 cell

Farm Management

Aaron Saeugling


Exension Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Agronomy

Shawn Shouse


Agriculture Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
(712) 769-2650

Livestock facilities, soil conservation, water management, farm safety

Colin Johnson


Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

Swine production, environment, economic and social sustainability, facilities, reporduction, pork quality management, software and spreadsheets, biosecurity, caretaking training, ultrasound, international agriculture, community assessment model.

Erika Lundy-Woolfork


Beef Program Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
641-745-5902

Extension Beef Specialist

Share |