Staff

Carol Waters

Carol Waters


County Director
clafaver@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Alan Ladd


Regional Education Extension Director
aladd@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Rhesa Leiding


Youth Program Specialist II
rleiding@iastate.edu
712-350-1175
Picture of Kathy Moore

Kathy Moore


Office Assistant
kmoore16@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Jennifer Vincent


CYC-County Youth Coordinator and Office Assistant
jenvin@iastate.edu
(712) 366-7070

4-H

Picture of Judy Dittmar

Judy Dittmar


Healthy Food Access Specialist
jdittmar@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Lucy Hough


Ready Set Know Program Coordinator
lehough@iastate.edu
(712) 366-7070

Ready Set Know Program Coordinator

Rachel Wright


Marketing Coordinator
rwright1@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Marketing Coordinator

Picture of Sandra McKinnon

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Family Finance

Kim Brantner


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-249-0258

Family Life

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449

Disease prevention; Food Safety; Health; Health Promotion; Local Foods; Nutrition; Nutrition and Health; Wellness

Julie Hlas


Advancement Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129

Writing, Digital Photography, Marketing

Steve Adams


Extension to Communities Field Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
(712) 624-8616

Community development, leadership development, needs assessment and strategic planning

Photo of Patrick Hatting In Suit and Tie

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
641-990-6267 Cell

Farm Management

Aaron Saeugling


Exension Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Agronomy

Shawn Shouse


Agriculture Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
(712) 769-2650

Livestock facilities, soil conservation, water management, farm safety

Joe Hannan


Horticulture Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281

Organic crop production, vegetable crop production, fruit tree management, small fruit crop management, and local foods.

Colin Johnson


Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

Swine production, environment, economic and social sustainability, facilities, reporduction, pork quality management, software and spreadsheets, biosecurity, caretaking training, ultrasound, international agriculture, community assessment model.

Erika Lundy


Beef Program Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
641-745-5902

Extension Beef Specialist

Share |