County Extension Council

2017 Webster County Extension & Outreach Council

Front Row, left to right:  Peggy Moody, Secretary, Jane Burleson, Board Member, Kellie Blair, Board Member, Jan Peterson, Vice-Chairperson

Back Row, left to right:  LeAnn Lawler, Treasurer, Jeremy Larson, Chairperson, Jolene Hays, Board Member, Kevin Barkley, Board Member.

Missing:  Gary Hammitt, Board Member

Share |