Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491
Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown


Growing Strong Families Parent Educator
mlbrown@iastate.edu
641-203-7122
Sara Gillum

Sara Gillum


County Youth Coordinator
sjgillum@iastate.edu
641.872.1755
Syerra Niday

Syerra Niday


Office Assistant
syerra@iastate.edu
641.872.1755
Ashley Hofmann

Ashley Hofmann


Pick a Better Snack Educator
ahofmann@iastate.edu
6412035138
donnadonald

Donna Donald


Families Staff Supervisor
ddonald@iastate.edu
641-344-0152

Pat Swartzlander


Program Assistant
pswartz@iastate.edu
(641)872-1755
Courtney Chapman

Courtney Chapman


Youth Program Specialist
cchapman@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

4-H and Youth Development

Lynn Adams


Fund Raising, Grant Writing, Economic Development
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-621-1564

Fund Raising, Grant Writing, Economic Development

Steve Adams


Economic Development
stadams@iastate.edu
712-621-6047

Economic Development

browncharles

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841/ cell: 515-240-9214

Farm Financial Management
Risk Management
Economics of Farming

Chris Clark

Chris Clark


ISU Extension and OUtreach Beef Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-250-0070

Development and delivery of educational materials related to cow/calf and feedlot sectors of the beef industry including animal health management, beef production management, beef reproduction, genetic improvement, animal handling facilities.

Abbie Gaffey


Leadership development and organization development
agaffey@iastate.edu
712-539-1169

Leadership development and organization development

Joe Hannan, Horticulture Specialist

Joe Hannan


Horticulture Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
(641)682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses.

Colin Johnson

Colin Johnson


Swine Field Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

 Educational programming; pork production; swine system sustainability

Joshua Michel

Joshua Michel


Field Agronomist
jjmichel@iastate.edu
319-523-2371

Natasha Neal


Advancement/Public Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
(515)294-9225

Organizational Advancement

Kristina TeBockhorst

Kristina TeBockhorst


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
ktebock@iastate.edu
Office: 319-337-2145 Cell: 319-359-7377
Cathy Drost photo

Cathy Drost


Nutrition and Wellness Specialist
cdrost@iastate.edu
641 673 5841
Share |