April 2024 goodbye … and welcome

In April, we said goodbye to the following individuals who left ISU Extension and Outreach:

  • Amanda Groleau, Jones County 4-H youth/communities
  • Lexy Davies, Page County youth coordinator
  • Caylin Chedester, Carroll County youth coordinator
  • Isabel Dehrkoop, Clay County youth program coordinator
  • Luzmila Sanchez-Torres, Sioux County K-12 educator
  • Elaine Phompheng, program specialist II, 4-H Youth Development

We welcome the following new staff:

  • Morgan Busack, O'Brien County K-12 program coordinator
  • Brianne Sly, Des Moines County office assistant
  • Garnet Stanger, Linn County Master Gardener volunteer coordinator

In addition, the following individuals transferred from College of Agriculture and Life Sciences to Agriculture and Natural Resources Integrated Pest Management Programs:

  • Adam Sisson, industry extension specialist III
  • Kent Sisson, agricultural assistant II
  • Joey Cornelis, program assistant II
  • Quinn Zuercher, communications specialist II
  • Carol Pilcher, program specialist I