Staff

Jennie Hargrove


Youth Program Specialist
hargrove@iastate.edu
(515) 294-1018

Carol LaFaver


Regional Extension Education Director
clafaver@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Position Available


County Youth & Outreach Coordinator
6417828426

Sandy Seals


Office Assistant
sseals@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Marlene Wyer


CACFP Lead Coordinator
mwyer@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Kim Brantner


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-249-0258

Human Sciences - Family Life

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Health
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449

Human Sciences - Nutrition and Health

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-355-2067

Human Sciences - Family Finance

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Educational programs in crop production and protection

Lynn Adams


Communities Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Steve Adams


Community Development Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Chris Clarke


Beef Program Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Colin Johnson


Swine Field Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
(515) 291-9287 (cell)

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing and Pork quality

Joe Sellers


Livestock Field Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
(641) 774-2016

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialis
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650
Share |