Staff

Terry Torneten


Regional Director (Interim)
(712) 792-2364
Michaela

Michaela O'Grady


County Youth & Outreach Coordinator
mogrady@iastate.edu
6417828426

Sandy Seals


Office Assistant
sseals@iastate.edu
641-782-8426
Jennie Hargrove headshot

Jennie Hargrove


4-H Youth Program Specialist
hargrove@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

4-H Youth Development

Marlene Wyer


CACFP Lead Coordinator
mwyer@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Kim Brantner


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-249-0258

Human Sciences - Family Life

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Health
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449

Human Sciences - Nutrition and Health

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-355-2067

Human Sciences - Family Finance

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Educational programs in crop production and protection

Lynn Adams


Communities Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Steve Adams


Community Development Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Chris Clarke


Beef Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
641-774-2016
beef cow nutrition, heifer development, cow reproduction and calving, estrus synchronization, bull reproduction breeding soundness, weaning management and preconditioning, genetics and selection, health management, handling facilities and housing, feedlot nutrition, marketing, facilities and housing, feedlot health management, implants and feed additives, carcass grads and value based marketing, pasture and forage management, grazing management, cost analysis and herd records, water quality, alternative beef systems, identification systems and traceability, animal behavior, animal welfare assessment and auditing

Colin Johnson


Swine Field Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
(515) 291-9287 (cell)

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing and Pork quality

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialis
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650
Share |