Staff

Justin Akers


Regional Director, Region 23
jjakers@iastate.edu
641-751-8440

Jenny Ernst


Director
jernst@iastate.edu
712-523-2137

Patty Rankin


Office Manager
prankin@iastate.edu
712-523-2137

Kimberly Cavalier


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
wellauer@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Lori Mitchell


Youth Program Specialist
lmitch@iastate.edu
641-322-3184

Aaron Saeugling


Crops Field Specialist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Field Crops

Tim Christensen


Farm Management Program Specialist
tsc@iastate.edu
515-493-8232

Leah Brooke


Food and Health Specialist
lbrooke@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-355-2067

Family Finance Programs

Natasha Neal


External Relations
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

External Relations, Public Relations Marketing

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Ericka Lundy-Woolfork


Beef Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Steve Adams


Community Development Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Joseph Hannan


Horticulture Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281

Fruit and Vegetable Production and Management

Colin Johnson


Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing and Pork quality

Share |