Staff

Jenny Ernst


Program Coordinator
jernst@iastate.edu
712-523-2137

Patty Rankin


Office Assistant
prankin@iastate.edu
712-523-2137

Lori Henrichs


Growing Strong Families Parent Educator
lorih@iastate.edu
(712) 523-2137

Brooke Blessington


Regional Director, Region 18
bbless@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Jane Hayes Johnk


Youth Field Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

4-H Youth

Kim Brantner


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
(712) 523-2137

Families

Barbara Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Health
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449

Family Health and Nutrition

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-355-2067

Family Finance Programs

Natasha Neal


External Relations
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

External Relations, Public Relations Marketing

Aaron Saeugling


Crops Field Specialist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Field Crops

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Ericka Lundy


Beef Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Steve Adams


Community Development Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Joseph Hannan


Horticulture Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281

Fruit and Vegetable Production and Management

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Program Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
712-769-2650 (0ffice)

Specializes in insurance and farm succession planning

Colin Johnson


Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing and Pork quality

Share |