Dog Obedience Classes

Sunday, 04/28/2024 6:00 PM - Sunday, 07/14/24 7:00 PM

Next Session: Sunday, 05/26/24 06:00 PM

Tama County Fairgrounds
1217 175th St.
Gladbrook, IA 50635
Tama County and Marshall County Dog exhibitors prepare for the upcoming fair. Marshall-4/28, 5/5, 5/19, 6/9 Tama-5/12, 5/26, 6/2, 6/16, 6/23, 7/5, 7/14 Tama County and Marshall County Dog exhibitors prepare for the upcoming fair. Marshall-4/28, 5/5, 5/19, 6/9 Tama-5/12, 5/26, 6/2, 6/16, 6/23, 7/5, 7/14
Contact Info:
Jenny Hulme
(641) 484-2703
Sessions:
  1. Sunday, 04/28/2024 6:00 PM
  2. Sunday, 05/05/2024 6:00 PM
  3. Sunday, 05/12/2024 6:00 PM
  4. Sunday, 05/19/2024 6:00 PM
  5. Sunday, 05/26/2024 6:00 PM
  6. Sunday, 06/02/2024 6:00 PM
  7. Sunday, 06/09/2024 6:00 PM
  8. Sunday, 06/16/2024 6:00 PM
  9. Sunday, 06/23/2024 6:00 PM
  10. Sunday, 06/30/2024 6:00 PM
  11. Friday, 07/05/2024 6:00 PM
  12. Sunday, 07/14/2024 6:00 PM