Tama Extension Council Meeting

Thursday, 02/08/2024 6:00 PM - Thursday, 01/09/25 7:00 PM

Next Session: Thursday, 07/11/24 06:00 PM

ISU Extension & Outreach Tama County
203 W High St.
Toledo, IA 52342
Contact Info:
Anne Tedore
(641) 485-5177
Sessions:
  1. Thursday, 02/08/2024 6:00 PM
  2. Thursday, 03/14/2024 6:00 PM
  3. Thursday, 04/11/2024 6:00 PM
  4. Thursday, 05/09/2024 6:00 PM
  5. Thursday, 06/13/2024 6:00 PM
  6. Thursday, 07/11/2024 6:00 PM
  7. Thursday, 08/08/2024 6:00 PM
  8. Thursday, 09/12/2024 6:00 PM
  9. Thursday, 10/10/2024 6:00 PM
  10. Thursday, 11/14/2024 6:00 PM
  11. Thursday, 12/12/2024 6:00 PM
  12. Thursday, 01/09/2025 6:00 PM