Tama County Fairboard Meeting

Monday, 08/28/2023 7:00 PM - Monday, 06/24/24 8:30 PM

Next Session: Monday, 05/20/24 07:00 PM

Tama County Extension Office
203 W. High St.
Toledo, IA 52342
This is not an ISU Extension and Outreach Event. For more information email tamacofair@gmail.com. Meetings will be held at the Extension Office with the exception of May and June. May and June meetings will be held at the Tama County Fairgrounds.
Contact Info:
Jenny Hulme
(641) 484-2703
Sessions:
  1. Monday, 08/28/2023 7:00 PM
  2. Monday, 09/25/2023 7:00 PM
  3. Monday, 10/23/2023 7:00 PM
  4. Monday, 11/27/2023 7:00 PM
  5. Monday, 01/22/2024 7:00 PM
  6. Monday, 02/26/2024 7:00 PM
  7. Monday, 03/25/2024 7:00 PM
  8. Monday, 04/22/2024 7:00 PM
  9. Monday, 05/20/2024 7:00 PM
  10. Monday, 06/24/2024 7:00 PM