Staff

Eugenia Hartsook


Regional Extension Education Director
eugenia@iastate.edu
515-337-1601

Stefanie Daniels


Buy.Eat.Live Healthy Program Assistant
stefdan@iastate.edu
515-337-1601
Jess Soderstrum

Jess Soderstrum


County 4-H Youth Coordinator
jlsoder@iastate.edu
515-337-1601

Michaela Van De Berg


Ag & Natural Resources Program Coordinator
mvandb@iastate.edu
515-337-1601
Amber Wengert

Amber Wengert


Marketing and Office Coordinator
wengerta@iastate.edu
515-337-1601
Mary Wilkins

Mary Wilkins


Youth Outreach Coordinator
mwilkins@iastate.edu
515-337-1601

Youth Outreach Coordinator

Meaghan Anderson Head Shot

Meaghan Anderson


Field Agronomist
mjanders@iastate.edu
319-331-0058

Weed management, weed biology, cover crops, corn and soybean management, and integrated pest management.

Kapil Arora Ph D Head Shot

Kapil Arora


Field Agricultural Engineer
pbtiger@iastate.edu
515-291-0174

Water Quality, Soil Conservation Practices, Manure Management, Composting, Environmental Regulations

Annette Brown

Annette Brown


4-H Youth Program Specialist
annbrown@iastate.edu
(515) 432-3882

4-H Youth Development focuses on empowering youth to reach their full potential through youth-adult partnerships and research-based experiences in STEM, Healthy Living, Citizenship and Leadership, and Communication and Arts.  Education is provided through 4-H clubs, camps, workshops, afterschool programs, schools, and volunteer development.

Dr. Chris Clark


Livestock Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Beef

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
515-957-5790

Grain Marketing, Crop Insurance, Farmland Leasing, Crop Economics and Risk Management, Decision Tools. Farm Programs, ACRE Program, SURE Program, Flexible Cash Farm Leases, Crop Marketing Newsletter, and e-Farm Management.

Jolene McCoy

Jolene McCoy


Advancement Specialist
jolene@iastate.edu
515-306-2828

Marketing and Communications

Brian Perry

Brian Perry


Program Specialist III
bmperry@iastate.edu
501-772-8988

Community Economic Development

Malisa Rader

Malisa Rader


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
mrader@iastate.edu
515-832-9597
Holly Van Heel

Holly Van Heel


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Wellness
vanheel@iastate.edu
515-576-2119
Barb Wollan

Barb Wollan


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
bwollan@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9597

Family Resources including - Financial record keeping, Credit education, Financial planning and counseling

Share |