Staff

Dawn Dugan


County Director
dawnd@iastate.edu
641.464.3333

Loran Sneller


County Youth Coordinator
lorans@iastate.edu
641-464-3333

Brooke Blessington


Region 18 Director
bbless@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Christopher Clark


Beef Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Beef cow nutrition, heifer development, cow reproduction and calving, estrus synchronization, bull reproduction breeding soundness, weaning management and preconditioning, genetics and selection, health management, handling facilities and housing, feedlot nutrition, marketing, facilities and housing, feedlot health management, implants and feed additives, carcass grads and value based marketing, pasture and forage management, grazing management, cost analysis and herd records, water quality, alternative beef systems, identification systems and traceability, animal behavior, animal welfare assessment and auditing

Steve Adams


Community Development Program Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences: Nutrition & Health Program Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449
Jennie Hargrove headshot

Jennie Hargrove


4-H Youth Program Specialist
hargrove@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Youth

Colin Johnson


Swine Field Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287 (cell)

Areas of Expertise Include:  swine production systems, breeding & genetics, reproduction, nutrition, management, housing, manure & waste management, herd health, marketing, pork quality

Sandra McKinnon


Human Services: Family Finance Program Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
712-355-2067

Aaron Saeugling


Extension Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
641-344-5704 (cell)

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineer Field Specialist
shouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650
Share |