Staff

Judy Hensley


Program Coordinator
judyh@iastate.edu
641.464.3333

Dawn Dugan


County Youth Coordinator/Office Manager
dawnd@iastate.edu
641.464.3333

Youth and General Info

Brooke Blessington


Region 18 Director
bbless@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Steve Adams


Community Development Program Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Kim Brantner


Human Services: Family Life Program Specialist
brantner@iastate.edu
712-249-0258

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences: Nutrition & Health Program Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449
Jennie Hargrove headshot

Jennie Hargrove


4-H Youth Program Specialist
hargrove@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Youth

Colin Johnson


Swine Field Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287 (cell)

Areas of Expertise Include:  swine production systems, breeding & genetics, reproduction, nutrition, management, housing, manure & waste management, herd health, marketing, pork quality

Sandra McKinnon


Human Services: Family Finance Program Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
712-355-2067

Aaron Saeugling


Extension Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
641-344-5704 (cell)

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineer Field Specialist
shouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650
Share |