2024 New Staff Webinars

Tuesday, 01/16/2024 1:00 PM - Monday, 12/23/24 2:00 PM

Next Session: Tuesday, 03/19/24 01:00 PM

Online
Contact Info:
Gayle Coon
(515) 294-1517
Sessions:
  1. Tuesday, 01/16/2024 1:00 PM
  2. Tuesday, 02/20/2024 1:00 PM
  3. Tuesday, 03/19/2024 1:00 PM
  4. Tuesday, 04/16/2024 1:00 PM
  5. Tuesday, 05/21/2024 1:00 PM
  6. Tuesday, 06/18/2024 1:00 PM
  7. Tuesday, 07/23/2024 1:00 PM
  8. Tuesday, 08/20/2024 1:00 PM
  9. Tuesday, 09/24/2024 1:00 PM
  10. Tuesday, 10/22/2024 1:00 PM
  11. Tuesday, 11/19/2024 1:00 PM
  12. Monday, 12/23/2024 1:00 PM