Staff

Sherry Ford


Regional Extension Education Director
slford@iastate.edu
641-660-1553

Catherine Lents


Poweshiek Extension Executive Director
clents@iastate.edu
641.623.5188

Joe Hannan


Commercial Horticulture Program Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
(515) 993-4281 office

Fruit and vegetable production and management

Vickie Beyer


Office Manager
vbeyer@iastate.edu
641.623.5188

Tammy Sutfin


County Program Assistant
tsutfin@iastate.edu
641.623.5188
Sam Asper Headshot

Samantha Asper


County Youth Coordinator
samasper@iastate.edu
641-623-5188

4-H, Youth Education Programs

Steve Johnson


Farm Management Field Specialist
sdjohns@iastate.edu
515.957.5790

Rebecca Vittetoe


Field Agronomist
rka8@iastate.edu
319.653.4811 or 712.540.3319(c)

Kimberely Kuester


Youth Program Specialist
kuester@iastate.edu
641.792.6433

4-H Youth Development

Sara Sprouse


Human Sciences Specialist
sprouse@iastate.edu
Office: 319.293.3039 | Cell: 641.919.3796

Nutrition and Wellness
 

Colin Johnson


Interim Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515.291.9287

Natasha Neal


Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515.294.7033

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641.842.2014

Kapil Arora


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
pbtiger@iastate.edu
515.382.6551

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
Office: 641-872-1755 | Cell: 660-953-0839

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
(515) 842-2014 or (515) 250-5984 (c)

 Family issues from birth to aging

Share |