Extension Council Meeting

Tuesday, 02/20/2024 6:30 PM - Tuesday, 12/17/24 9:30 PM

Next Session: Tuesday, 04/16/24 06:30 PM

Poweshiek County Extension Office
114 South 3rd
MONTEZUMA, IA 50171
monthly meeting
Contact Info:
Vickie Beyer
(641) 623-5188
Primary Instructor:
Catherine Lents
(641) 623-5188
Sessions:
  1. Tuesday, 02/20/2024 6:30 PM
  2. Tuesday, 03/19/2024 6:30 PM
  3. Tuesday, 04/16/2024 6:30 PM
  4. Tuesday, 05/21/2024 6:30 PM
  5. Tuesday, 06/18/2024 6:30 PM
  6. Tuesday, 07/16/2024 6:30 PM
  7. Tuesday, 08/20/2024 6:30 PM
  8. Tuesday, 09/17/2024 6:30 PM
  9. Tuesday, 10/15/2024 6:30 PM
  10. Tuesday, 11/19/2024 6:30 PM
  11. Tuesday, 01/16/2024 6:30 PM
  12. Tuesday, 12/17/2024 6:30 PM