Staff

Kimberly Cavalier


Page County Extension Director
wellauer@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Community Relations
Human Resources

Debbie Swanson


County Youth Coordinator
debra@iastate.edu
712-545171

Youth and 4-H

Scarlet Schwab


Office Assistant
sschwab@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Mary Auten


Growing Strong Families Parent Educator
712-542-5171

Growing Strong Families is a comprehensive family experience for expectant parents as well as parents and caregivers of children from birth through age 5.
This program is available for all families in Page County with a child from birth to 5 years old. 

Alan Ladd


Regional Extension Education Director
aladd@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Steve Adams


Community Development Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-623-6047

Communities and Business

Kim Brantner


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-249-0258

Family Life

Christopher Clark


Beef Program Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Development and delivery of educational materials related to cow/calf and feedlot sectors of the beef industry including animal health management, beef production management, beef reproduction, genetic improvement, animal handling facilities.

Barbara Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449

Healthy People have been an interest for Barb Fuller throughout her professional career.  From food safety concerns to making healthy food choices, Barb is able to bring nutrition expertise to a wide range of audiences. A growing awareness of local foods and regional food systems is an emerging area of emphasis for her work.
Delivering unbiased, research-based health and nutrition information to people at the community level is Barb’s mission, creating healthy life-style choices, her goal.    

Colin Johnson

Colin Johnson


Swine Program Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

animal welfare assessment or auditing, housing and ventilation, county fair derby programs, air quality, pork quality, production management software, record systems, pork quality assurance - PQA+ producer education, pork quality assurance - PQA+ site assessments, TQA (trucker quality assurance)

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Family Life Child Development

Aaron Saeugling


Crops Program Specialist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Crops

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650 or cell 712-250-0135

Agriculture Engineering

Jane Hayes-Johnk


Youth Field Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
712-243-1132
Share |