O'Brien County 4-H Youth Council

O'Brien County 4-H Youth Council is a group of O’Brien County 4-H’ers going into grades 9-12. The group provides input on current county 4-H programs, plans and carries out county-wide activities, and serves the communities in O’Brien County. County Council members are ambassadors for the 4-H program and are positive role models for younger 4-H members. By serving on this council, 4-H’ers are taking the initiative to become tomorrow’s leaders. 

Applications for the 2020-2021 O'Brien County 4-H Youth Council are now available. 

Applications will be accepted August 1 through September 15, 2020. 

2019-20 County Council Members include:

  • Emily Chicoine
  • Paige Dagel
  • Kourtney Dekker
  • Arianna Frerk
  • Grace Fuhrman
  • Olivia Grooters
  • Jillian Heemstra
  • Eric Mars
  • Makenzie Meyer
  • Samantha Noteboom
  • Clint Peters
  • Kim Sauer
  • Sam Sauer
  • Claire Sells
  • Tony Sells
  • Sierra Stamer
  • Jason Wittrock
Share |