O'Brien County 4-H Youth Council

O'Brien County 4-H Youth Council is a group of O’Brien County 4-H’ers going into grades 9-12. The group provides input on current county 4-H programs, plans and carries out county-wide activities, and serves the communities in O’Brien County. County Council members are ambassadors for the 4-H program and are positive role models for younger 4-H members. By serving on this council, 4-H’ers are taking the initiative to become tomorrow’s leaders. 

2018-19 County Council Members include:

  • Erin Wagner
  • Mitchell Hunt
  • Colton Meyer
  • Sage Goergen
  • Bailey Rohlfsen
  • Samantha Sauer
  • Anthony Sells
  • Claire Sells
  • Sierra Stamer
  • Sami Noteboom
  • Arianna Frerk
  • Carson Tesch
  • Emily Chicoine
  • Kim Sauer
  • Olivia Grooters
  • Jason Wittrock

Apply to become a 2019-20 O'Brien County 4-H Youth Council Member Now. Applications are due by October 10. 

Share |