Staff

Jeffreu Macomber

Jeffrey Macomber


Region 16 Extension Director
jmacombe@iastate.edu
563-260-1027

Heidi Hoffman


County Director
hoffmanh@iastate.edu
563-263-5701
Dana Allen

Dana Allen


4-H Youth Development - K-12 Outreach Educator
dana@iastate.edu
563-263-5701
Lauren Nerad

Lauren Nerad


Office Assistant
lnerad@iastate.edu
(563) 263-5701

Katrina Bostwick


County 4-H Program Coordinator
kbost@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Guadalupe Saucedo


West Liberty Schools Community Liaison
lsaucedo@wl.k12.ia.us
(319) 627-2115

West Liberty Community School District Community Liaison

Jennifer Zamora

Jennifer Zamora


Latino Outreach Coordinator
jlzamora@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Abby Boysen


Program Assistant for the Family Nutrition Program
aboysen@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

The Family Nutrition Program Assistant is trained to teach a 9 lesson series of classes that teach parents to maximize their food dollars while increasing the nutrition being offered in family meals.

Ann Green

Ann Green


Youth Program Specialist
anng@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Virgil L. Schmitt


Field Agronomist
vschmitt@iastate.edu
(563)-263-5701 or 1-800-992-0894

Corn, Soybean, Small Grains, Forages, Soils

Casey Codner

Casey Codner


Human Sciences Specialist - Family Finance
ccodner@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Empowers individuals and families to acquire knowledge and skills to build financial security through effective management of resources, informed decisions, and increase of assets. 

Ryan Drollette

Ryan Drollette


Farm Management Specialist
drollett@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Farm Management, Dairy Economics, Livestock Economics, Marketing, Risk Management, Decision Tools, Farm Leasing

Barbara Dunn Swanson


Human Sciences Specialist - Family Life
bdswanso@iastate.edu
563-886-6157

Facilitates learning experiences with professionals and community groups to promote healthy relationships, well-being, quality child care, parenting, and caregiving.

Karen Lathrop

Karen Lathrop


Organizational Advancement Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
319-930-9744

Organizational Advancement-Marketing & Branding

Patrick O'Malley


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Commercial Horticulture

Victor Oyervides


Communities
oyervide@iastate.edu
515-294-8397

Communities, Human Sciences

Matt Romoser

Matt Romoser


Swine Specialist
mromoser@iastate.edu
319-430-7533
Vera Stokes

Vera Stokes


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Wellness
vstokes@iastate.edu
(563) 659-5125

Provides integrated content including family nutrition, health and wellness, food preservation and food safety.

Kristina TeBockhorst

Kristina TeBockhorst


Ag Engineer Field Specialist
ktebock@iastate.edu
319-337-2145
Larry Tranel

Larry Tranel


Dairy Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
563-583-6496

Dairy Financial Analysis; Dairy Grazing; Dairy Production

Patrick Wall


Livestock/Beef Program Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014

Livestock/Beef Program Specialist

Share |