Staff

Lori Mitchell

Lori Mitchell


County Director
lmitch@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Eva Coughlin


County Youth Coordinator
evac@iastate.edu
712-623-2592
Katie Hart

Katie Hart


Office Assistant
klhart@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Julie Hering Kent


Regional Director
jkent@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Rhesa R Leiding


4-H Youth Program Specialist
rleiding@iastate.edu
712-350-1175

4-H Youth Development focuses on empowering youth to reach their full potential through youth-adult partnerships and research-based experiences in STEM, Healthy Living, Leadership and Civic Engagement, and Communication and the Arts. Education is provided through 4-H clubs, camps, workshops, afterschool and school enrichment programs, and volunteer development.

Leah Brooke


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
lbrooke@iastate.edu
641-782-8426
Kimberly Cavalier

Kimberly Cavalier


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
wellauer@iastate.edu
712-542-5171
Sandra McKinnon

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070
Lynn Adams

Lynn Adams


Community Development Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-309-2132

Tim Christensen


Farm Management Specialist
tsc@iastate.edu
515-493-8232
Colin Johnson

Colin Johnson


Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287
Erika Lundy-Woolfork

Erika Lundy-Woolfork


Beef Field Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
641-745-5092
Aaron Saeugling

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Julie Hlas


Advancement Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129
Share |