Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Director, Region 19
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Maddi Kahoe


Office Manager
mrkahoe@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Autumn Denato


County Youth Coordinator
adenato@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Julie Foreman


CPPC/Clover Kids Coordinator
foreman@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Cicely Lawrence


NEST Coordinator
cicelyl@iastate.edu
641-932-5612
Monroe County Extension Office

Laura Teno


Prosper Team Leader
lteno@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Marilyn Walker


Office Assistant
mawalker@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Martha Hoover


Office Assistant
(641)932-5612

Charles Brown


Farm Management Spcialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Ag Decision Maker, Farm Financial Management, Risk Management, Economics of Farming, Individual Consultations

Chris Clark


Livestock Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Joe Hannan


Horticulture Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281
Jennie Hargrove headshot

Jennie Hargove


4-H Field Specialist South Field Team
hargrove@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Youth/4-H

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Program Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses

Colin Johnson


Swine Program Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9267

Swine production systems, breeding and genetics, reproduction, nutirition, management, housing, manure and waste management, herd health, marketing and pork quality

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
O: 641-872-1755 C: 660-953-0839

Josh Michel


Field Agronomist
jjmichel@iastate.edu
319-523-2371

Agronomy, field crop production and management of corn, soybeans, forages, and crop scout training

Natasha Neal


Advancement/Public Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515.294.7033

Marketing, Community Relations,

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
O: 515-250-5984 C: 515-250-5984

Families-Parenting, Child Development,Family Relations

Sara Sprouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
sprouse@iastate.edu
319-293-3039 or 641-919-3796 C

Kristina TeBockhorst


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
ktebock@iastate.edu
319-337-2145
Share |