Staff

Janet Smith


Regional Director
jansmith@iastate.edu
319.385.8126
Whitney Weisinger Staff Photo

Whitney Weisinger


Program Coordinator/Office Manager
weisinge@iastate.edu
319-835-5116
Alisha Davidson

Alisha Davidson


Office Assistant
adavidso@iastate.edu
319-835-5116

Breana Houtz


County Youth Coordinator
bhoutz@iastate.edu
3198355116

Lori Meierotto


Bookkeeper
lorimeie@iastate.edu
(319) 835-5116

Shelley Oltmans


Community Development Specialist, Executive Director of the Keokuk Area Chamber of Commerce
shelleyo@iastate.edu
319-524-5055
Cherry Sandeen's Staff Photo

Cherry Sandeen


4-H Youth Program Specialist
csandeen@iastate.edu
319-385-8126

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841
Dawn Dunnegan

Dawn Dunnegan


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
dunnegan@iastate.edu
319-385-8126

Himar Hernandez


Communities Field Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Communities

Karen Lathrop


Advancement Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
319.930.9744

Advancement Specialist in Marketing, Public Relations and Organizational Advancement for ISU Extension & Outreach.

Tom Miller


Swine Field Specialist
tmiller@iastate.edu
(319) 653-4811

Swine

Patrick O'Malley


Commerical Horticulture Program Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
319.337.2145

Fruit and Nut Trees as well as the Horticulture issues including vegetable gardens.

Virgil Schmitt


Field Agronomist
vschmitt@iastate.edu
563.263.5701 or Toll Free at 800.992.0894

Corn, Soybean, Small Grains, Forages, Soils

Sara Sprouse

Sara Sprouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
sprouse@iastate.edu
Office: 319-839-3039 Cell: 641-919-3796

Counties served: Davis, Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jefferson, Johnson, Keokuk, Lee, Louisa, Van Buren, Wapello, Washington

Kristina TeBockhorst


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
ktebock@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Ag Engineering

Larry Tranel


Dairy Field Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
563-583-6496

Dairy Production, Dairy Facilities, Dairy Grazing, Dairy Financial Management, International Dairy Development and Personnel Management

Glenn Volkman


CIRAS Account Manager
gvolkman@iastate.edu
515-205-3786

Center for Industrial Research and Service

Patrick Wall


Beef Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014

Mary Weinand


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
mweinand@iastate.edu
319.385.8126 (Office) 319.931.5087 (Cell)

Family Finance

Share |