Staff

Gene Mohling


Regional Extension Education Director, Region 15
mohling@iastate.edu
319-337-2145
Katharinna Bain

Katharinna Bain


County Director
kbain@iastate.edu
(641) 622.2680
Michele Sieren

Michele Sieren


County Youth Outreach Educator
mlsieren@iastate.edu
(641) 622.2680
Emily Belvel

Emily Belvel


Program Coordinator
ebelvel@iastate.edu
6416222680
Kim Kuester

Kim Kuester


4-H Youth Program Specialist
kuester@iastate.edu
641-792-6433
Kristina TeBockhorst

Kristina TeBockhorst


Ag Engineer
kcraft@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Rebecca Vittetoe


Agronomist
rka8@iastate.edu
(319) 653-4811
Tom Miller

Tom Miller


Swine Field Specialist
tmiller@iastate.edu
(319) 653-4811

Swine

Ryan Drollette


Farm Management Specialist
drollett@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Farm Management, Dairy Economics, Livestock Economics, Marketing, Risk Management, Decision Tools, Farm Leasing

Dawn Dunnegan

Dawn Dunnegan


Family Life Specialist
dunnegan@iastate.edu
(319) 385.8126
Karen Lathrop

Karen Lathrop


Advancement Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
319-930-9744

Corporate Sales, Marketing, and Economic Development

Patrick O'Malley


Field Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Commercial Horticulture

Larry Tranel

Larry Tranel


Dairy Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
563-583-6496
 
Patrick Wall

Patrick Wall


Beef Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
515-294-7801
Mary Weinand

Mary Weinand


Family Finance
mweinand@iastate.edu
319-385-8126

Family finance

Share |