Staff

Jeri Crile


Office Assistant
jcrile@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Craig Leager


Regional Extension Education Director - Region 26
crleager@iastate.edu
515-720-9019

Grace Davidson


County Youth Coordinator
gkd@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Clinton Mercer


Youth Outreach Educator and Master Gardener Coordinator
cjmercer@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Rachel Fishel


4-H Youth Program Specialist
rachel4h@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

 

Himar Hernandez Mug shot

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-779-6681

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses.

Joshua Michel


Extension Field Agronomist
jjmichel@iastate.edu
(319) 523-2371

Natasha Neal


External Relations/Public Program Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

Matt Romoser


Swine Management
mromoser@iastate.edu
319-430-7533

gilt development, sow farm management and reproduction, production trouble shooting, PQA Plus, genetic systems

Sara Sprouse Photo

Sara E. Sprouse


MSN, RN Human Sciences Specialists, Nutrition and Wellness
sprouse@iastate.edu
641-919-3796 office or 641-919-3796 cell

Kristina TeBockhorst


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
ktebock@iastate.edu
319-337-2145 (office); 319-359-7377 (cell)

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
(515) 450-7665

Mary Weinand


FIELD SPECIALIST III - FAMILY FINANCE
mweinand@iastate.edu
(319) 931-5087

Charles Brown


Ag Farm Management
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Dawn Dunnegan


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
dunnegan@iastate.edu
(319) 385-8126

Patrick O'Malley


Horticulture Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Larry Tranel


Dairy Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
563-590-7025
Share |