Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director - Region 19
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491
Rachel W. Picture

Rachel Wonderlich


County Youth Coordinator
rachel4h@iastate.edu
641-472-4166
Ashtin's Photo

Ashtin Walker


Youth Outreach Educator
ashtinw@iastate.edu
641-472-4166
Laura Miller's Photo

Laura Miller


Office Tech
laurajm@iastate.edu
641-472-4166
Taylor's head shot

Taylor Sickels


Horticulturist
tsickels@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Greg Brenneman


Ag Engineering Program Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Charles Brown


Ag Farm Management
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841
Himar Hernandez Mug shot

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses.

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialis, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
Office: 641-872-1755 Cell: 660-953-0839

Tom Miller


Swine Management
tmiller@iastate.edu
(319)653-4811

Natasha Neal


External Relations/Public Program Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033
Joy's pic

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
cell: 515-250-5984 Office: 515-842-2014
Cherry Sandeen's Picture

Cherry Sandeen


Youth Program Specialist
csandeen@iastate.edu
319-385-8126

 

Sara Sprouse Photo

Sara E. Sprouse


MSN, RN Human Sciences Specialists, Nutrition and Wellness
sprouse@iastate.edu
641-919-3796 office or 641-919-3796 cell

Rebecca Vittetoe


Extension Field Agronomist
rka8@iastate.edu
712-540-3319

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
(515) 450-7665
Share |