Staff

Sherry Ford


Regional Extension Education Director
slford@iastate.edu
641-660-1553

Tammy Welcher


Office Manager
welcher@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Stacey Wilson


County Youth Coordinator
wilsonsl@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Kara Warrick


4-H Youth Assistant
kwarrick@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Denice Fischer


Program Coordinator
fischerd@iastate.edu
(641) 792-6433

Extension Human Sciences Programming
Early Care and Education
Retired & Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)
 

Donita Huegel


RSVP Program Assistant
donitap@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Carol Camp


Program Coordinator for Horticulture, Program Coordinator for Local Foods, Program Coordinator for PROSPER
campc@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
(641) 842-2014

Meaghan Anderson


Extension Field Agronomist
mjanders@iastate.edu
cell 319-331-0058

Steve Johnson


Farm Management Field Specialist
sdjohns@iastate.edu
(515) 957-5790

Kim Kuester


4-H Youth Program Specialist
kuester@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Kapil Arora


Ag Engineer
pbtiger@iastate.edu
(515) 462-1001

Colin Johnson


Swine Field Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing, and Pork quality

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
(641) 872-1755 or (660) 953-0839 (c)

Family Finance

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
(515) 842-2014 or (515) 250-5984 (c)

Family issues from birth to aging.

Sara Sprouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
sprouse@iastate.edu
(319) 293-3039 or (641) 919-3796 (c)

Food Safety, Food Preservation, Nutrition, Wellness, and Obesity

Joe Hannan


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281

Fruit and Vegetable Production and Management

Natasha Neal


Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515.294.7033
Share |