Nutrition and Wellness Staff

Human Sciences Specialists
 

Barbara Fuller

Barbara Fuller

p: (712) 623-2592  |  c: (712) 789-2449  |  bfuller@iastate.edu

Counties served: Adair, Adams, Cass, Clarke, Decatur, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, East Pottawattamie, West Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Taylor, Union

Ann Heuer

Ann Heuer

p: (515) 386-2138  |  c: (515) 204-3397  |  aeheuer@iastate.edu

Counties served: Audubon, Buena Vista, Calhoun, Carroll, Cherokee, Crawford, Greene, Guthrie, Ida, Pocahontas, Sac, Shelby

Amy Jones

Amy Jones

p: (641) 423-0844  |  amyj@iastate.edu

Counties served: Cerro Gordo, Emmet, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Kossuth, Mitchell, Palo Alto, Winnebago, Worth

Mary Krisco

Mary Krisco

p: (515) 957-5787  |  mkrisco@iastate.edu

Counties served: Dallas, Madison, Polk, Warren

Kelsey Salow

Kelsey Salow

p: (563) 927-4201  |  ksalow@iastate.edu

Counties served: Benton, Delaware, Dubuque, Jackson, Jones, Linn

Sarah Sprouse

Sara Sprouse

p: (319) 293-3039  |  sprouse@iastate.edu

Counties served: Appanoose, Davis, Jasper, Jefferson, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Poweshiek, Van Buren, Wapello, Wayne

Vera Stokes

Vera Stokes

p: (563) 659-5125  |  c: (563) 210-0587  |  vstokes@iastate.edu

Counties served: Cedar, Clinton, Muscatine, Scott

Renee Sweers

Renee Sweers

p: (712) 276-2157  |  c: (712) 870-3037  |  rsweers@iastate.edu

Counties served: Clay, Dickinson, Lyon, Monona, O’Brien, Osceola, Plymouth, Sioux, Woodbury

Holly VanHeel

Holly VanHeel

p: (515) 576-2119  |  c: (515) 408-7041  |  vanheel@iastate.edu

Counties served: Boone, Hamilton, Hardin, Humboldt, Marshall, Story, Webster, Wright

 

Rachel Wall

Rachel Wall

p: (319) 337-2145  |  c: (319) 768-8777  |  wallr@iastate.edu

Counties served: Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Johnson, Keokuk, Lee, Louisa, Washington

Jill Weber

Jill Weber

p: (319) 234-6811  |  c: (319) 240-1730  |  jrweber@iastate.edu

Counties served: Allamakee, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Chickasaw, Clayton, Fayette, Grundy, Howard, Tama, Winneshiek

 

Campus Specialists and Staff
 

Shannon Coleman

Shannon Coleman

Assistant Professor, Food Science & Human Nutrition
Nutrition and Wellness Extension State Specialist

p. (515) 294-9011  |  scoleman@iastate.edu

Sarah Francis

Sarah Francis

Associate Professor, Food Science and Human Nutrition
Nutrition and Wellness Extension State Specialist

p: (515) 294-1456  | slfranci@iastate.edu

Jody Gatewood

Jody Gatewood

Assistant Coordinator, Buy. Eat. Live Healthy Program
Nutrition Extension State Specialist

p: (515) 294-4691  |  jodyg@iastate.edu

 

Justine Hoover

Justine Hoover

Buy. Eat. Live Healthy Program Specialist

p: (515) 294-3079  |  jhoover@iastate.edu

Christine Hradek

Christine Hradek

Coordinator, Buy. Eat. Live Healthy Program

p: (515) 294-3554  |  c: (319) 400-0131  |  hradek@iastate.edu

Ruth Litchfield

Ruth Litchfield

Professor, Food Science and Human Nutrition
Nutrition and Wellness Extension State Specialist

p: (515) 294-9484  |  litch@iastate.edu

Felicia Marable-Williams

Felicia Marable-Williams

Buy. Eat. Live Healthy Program Specialist

p. (563) 359-7577  |  fmmw@iastate.edu

 

Katy Moscoso

Katy Moscoso

Buy. Eat. Live Healthy Program Specialist

p. (515) 957-5773  |  kaj@iastate.edu

 

Stacia Sanny

Stacia Sanny

Buy. Eat. Live Healthy Program Specialist

p: (515) 957-5786  ssanny@iastate.edu

 

Paula Wood

Buy. Eat. Live Healthy Program Specialist

p: (319) 505-3954  pwood@iastate.edu


Share |