2018-19 Henry County Leadership Class

We are excited to announce the participants of the 2018-2019 Henry County Leadership Class:

  • Jesse Aynes, Innovairre
  • Carrie Barbanera, Innovairre
  • Braden Blake, Wayland State Bank
  • Sarah Donnolly, Walmart Distribution
  • Nikki Fennern, Iowa Wesleyan University
  • Megan Fritz, Two Rivers Bank & Trust
  • Scot Lamm, Mount Pleasant Community Schools
  • Mikayla Mabeus, Mount Pleasant Area Chamber
  • Shelley Masterson, 5-Star Community Credit Union
  • Kelly Prickett, Southeastern Community College
  • Devan Rhum, Henry County Health Center
  • Julie Scott, Midwest Old Threshers
  • Anna Villareal, Iowa Wesleyan University
  • Normita Watson, Community 1st Credit Union

Henry County Leadership is designed to provide our community with an enduring source of diverse leaders who are prepared and committed to serving this region.
As a skills-building program, Henry County Leadership aims to identify and motivate emerging community leaders; provide an educational experience with a strong emphasis on both leadership skills and community awareness; and challenge participants to apply their talents within their community while providing an opportunity to become involved.
Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Henry County Leadership Class!


Share |