Staff

Brynna Baumhover


County Youth Coordinator
brynnab@iastate.edu
515-832-9597

Stacie Iles


Office Manager
siles@iastate.edu
515-832-9597

Susan Schmitz


Program Coordinator
sschmitz@iastate.edu
515-832-9597

Barbara Wollan


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
bwollan@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9597

Family Resource Management

Malisa Rader


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
mrader@iastate.edu
515-708-0622

Angie Rieck-Hinz


Field Agronomist
amrieck@iastate.edu
515-231-2830

Educational programs in crop production and protection.

Jon Wolseth


Community Development Specialist
jwolseth@iastate.edu
515-509-0558

Kapil Arora


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
pbtiger@iastate.edu
515-462-1001

Agricultural Engineering

Russ Euken


Livestock Program Specialist
reuken@iastate.edu
(641) 923-2856

Livestock

Kelvin Leibold


Farm Management Specialist
kleibold@iastate.edu
(641) 648-4850

Farm Management

Jolene McCoy


External Relations Specialist
jolene@iastate.edu
515-306-2828

External Relations, Marketing, Communications

Holly VanHeel


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Wellness
vanheel@iastate.edu
515-576-2119
Share |