Staff

Krista Downing


Program Coordinator
kristad@iastate.edu
(641) 747-2276

Mollie Clark


County Youth Coordinator
clarkm@iastate.edu
641-747-2276

Mollie Clark


County Youth Coordinator
clarkm@iastate.edu
(641) 747-2276

Mary Ebert


Grant Writer
mebert@iastate.edu
(641) 747-2276

Michael Witt


Field Agronomist
witt@iastate.edu
641-430-2600

Field Agronomist for ISU Extension & Outreach's Field Agronomist Program Specialist team and ISU Research & Demonstration Farms, serving Audubon, Crawford, Guthrie, Harrison, and Shelby counties.  Mike is housed at the Guthrie County Extension Office.

Ann Heuer Professional Photo

Ann Parker


Nutrition & Wellness Specialist
aeparker@iastate.edu
515-386-2138
Tim Christensen

Tim Christensen


Farm Management Specialist
tsc@iastate.edu
515-493-8232

Carol Ehlers


Family Finance Specialist
xehlers@iastate.edu
712-732-3957

Financial Management for individuals and families including spending plans, budgeting for your needs, consumer decision-making, dealing with credit and debt, and planning for your future - savings, insurance, and retirement.

Erika Lundy


Beef Field Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
641-745-5902

Beef Production Management

David Brown


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
dnbrown@iastate.edu
515-298-1505

Provides research-based learning opportunities for professionals, community leaders,and volunteers. Builds partnerships by facilitating individual, organizations and communities to work together to address high priority needs. Provides leadership, delivery and support for porgrams like Strengthenign Families, Powerful Tools for Caregivers, and training programs for child care providers and new child care center directors. Serves Audubon, Buena Vista, Calhoun, Carroll, Cherokee, Crawford, Greene, Guthrie, Ida, Pocahontus, Sac, & Shelby counties.

Abbie Gaffey


Communities and Economic Development Program Specialist
gaffey@iastate.edu
712-539-1169

Community & Economic Development

Earl McAlexander


Youth Program Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Youth Science and Technology Curriculums, Animal Science Activities/Materials, Life Skills Developement, Youth Record-keeping/Recognition Models, Experiential Learning Process.

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
Cell: 712-250-0135

Agricultural Engineering
Office:  712-769-2650
Cell:  712-250-0135

Terry Torneten


Regional Extension Education Director
ttorn@iastate.edu
712-792-2364
Share |