Staff

Anne Tedore


Region 9 - Regional Director
atedore@iastate.edu
641-752-1551

Shari Sell-Bakker


Program Director
sellbakk@iastate.edu
319-824-6979

Agriculture, livestock, marketing, local foods, budget management and supervising staff.

Andrea L. Traeger


Grundy County 4-H & Youth Coordinator
traegera@iastate.edu
319-824-6979

4-H & Youth Programming

Ashley Bruene


Office Assistant
abruene@iastate.edu
319-824-6979

Customer Service, Biology, Insects

Katie Lubbert


Youth Program Specialist
lubbert@iastate.edu
(515) 294-1018

Patrick O'Malley


Horticulture Field Specialist - Eastern Iowa
omall@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Terry Basol


Extension Field Agronomist
tlbasol@iastate.edu
641-435-4864

Jennifer Bentley


Dairy Field Specialists
jbentley@iastat.edu
563-382-2949
Brian Dougherty

Brian Dougherty


Agricultural Engineer
brian1@iastate.edu
563-583-6496 ext. 125

dairy facilities, manure handling, water quality, biochar production and use

Russ Euken


Beef Program Specialists
reuken@iastate.edu
641-923-2586

Kelvin Leibold


Farm Management Specialist
kleibold@iastate.edu
(641)648-4850

Jolene McCoy


Advancement Specialist
jolene@iastate.edu
(515) 306-2828

Malisa Rader


Family Life Specialist
mrader@iastate.edu
(515) 708-0622

Mark Storlie


Swine Program Specialist
mstorlie@iastate.edu
(563)425-3331

Holly VanHeel


Nutrition and Wellness Specialist
vanheel@iastate.edu
(515) 576-2119

Barb Wollan


Families Finances Specialist
bwollan@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9597
Omar Padilla

Omar Padilla


Housing and Local Government - Community and Economic Development
opadilla@iastate.edu
515-294-8397

Community Housing Needs Assesments, Rural Community SWOT Analysis, Working with Diverse Ethnic Communities, and assistance building an issue based advocacy coalition.

Share |