Staff

Rich Wrage


Interim Regional Extension Education Director
rwrage@iastate.edu
(641) 752-1551

Shari Sell-Bakker


Extension Program Director
sellbakk@iastate.edu
319-824-6979

Agriculture, livestock, marketing, local foods, budget management and supervising staff.

Andrea L. Traeger


Grundy County 4-H & Youth Coordinator
traegera@iastate.edu
319-824-6979

4-H & Youth Programming

Ashley Bruene


Office Assistant
abruene@iastate.edu
319-824-6979

Customer Service, Financial, Biology, Insects

Heather Schantz

Heather Schantz


Youth Program Specialist, North Field Team
hschantz@iastate.edu
319-234-6811

Kapil Arora


Agricultural Engineer
pbtiger@iastate.edu
515-382-6551

RUSLE2, Corn Stover Harvest, Farmland Drainage, Water Quality, Soil Conservation Practices, Soil Erosion, Composting, Environmental Regulations

Terry Basol


Extension Field Agronomist
tlbasol@iastate.edu
641-435-4864

Jennifer Bentley


Dairy Field Specialists
jbentley@iastat.edu
563-382-2949

Russ Euken


Beef Program Specialists
reuken@iastate.edu
641-923-2586

Karen Lathrop


Advancement Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
319-930-9744

Kelvin Leibold


Farm Management Specialist
kleibold@iastate.edu
(641)648-4850

Janette Mukayisire


Families Finances Program Specialist
jeannet@iastate.edu
319-882-4275

Mark Storlie


Swine Program Specialist
mstorlie@iastate.edu
(563)425-3331

Cindy Thompson


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
cpthom08@iastate.edu
641-229-6655

Jill Weber


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
jrweber@iastate.edu
319-240-1730

Nutrition and Food related education, food safety and sanitation; healthy lifestyles

Brian Perry


Community Development Specialist
bmperry@iastate.edu
501-772-8988

Primary Extension and Outreach programming areas:

  • Community Engagement
  • Board Governance, Oversight, and Leadership
  • Program Evaluation

Call me if you need…
Community or organizational assistance
https://www.extension.iastate.edu/communities/

Share |